Our Agents

Company Profile

EG Meybohm | Meybohm Real Estate

It was Mr. Meybohm's vision to provide our customers with a professional, educated and caring staff.

E.G. Meybohm
President

Our Mission

Our Mission is to provide a superior commercial real estate experience to the people we serve by having a highly skilled and trained team of professionals who live and work under a strict code of integrity and honesty.

Services

Meybohm Commercial Properties offers complete commercial real estate services to its customers by offering the following services through our experienced team of professionals:

  • Sales and Leasing
  • Property Management
  • Site Selection
  • Development and Construction
  • Project Management
  • Consulting

Sales & Leasing

Meybohm Commercial Properties has a team of highly educated and professional sales and leasing agents. Along with integrity, our agents bring distinguished credentials to our company by holding various designations such as Certified Commercial Investment Members, Society of Industrial and Office Realtors, Vice - President and Associate Broker titles. Our agents are encouraged to participate in community groups such as BNI - Business Networking International and local Chambers of Commerce. Our company takes pride in our community and is actively involved in local charities in order to stay in touch with our community needs.

Our agents are knowledgeable on investment strategies including the 1031- Exchange and other tax saving strategies. We work closely with our clients to determine location, potential rents, expenses, financing and other related factors. We make it our business to help our clients buy investment quality real estate that maximize potential investment earnings now and in the future.

Our Team

Ann B. Davis | Meybohm Real Estate

View My Listings

Ann B. Davis

Senior Vice President, Commercial Realtor, CPM

phone: 706-736-0700 x 2156
fax: 706-736-5363
adavis@meybohm.com

William Hogan | Meybohm Real Estate

View My Listings

Willard Hogan

Vice President, Commercial Realtor, Circle of Excellence Master Me

phone: 706-736-0700 x2157
fax: 706-736-5363
whogan@meybohm.com

David Hogg | Meybohm Real Estate

View My Listings

David Hogg, Jr.

Commercial Realtor

cell: (706) 394-3011
office: 706-736-0700 ext2197
dhogg@meybohm.com

Ryan Martin 2 | Meybohm Real Estate

View My Listings

Ryan Martin

Augusta Board of Realtors, ICSC

phone: 706-736-0700 x 2191
rmartin@meybohm.com

Bobby Meybohm | Meybohm Real Estate

View My Listings

Bobby Meybohm

Commercial Realtor, Life Member Million Dollar Club

phone: 706.736.0700 x2163
fax: 706-736-5363
bmeybohm@meybohm.com

Dean Newman | Meybohm Real Estate

View My Listings

Dean Newman

Commercial Realtor

phone: 706-736-0700 x11
fax: 706-736-5363
dnewman@meybohm.com

Mark Pritchett | Meybohm Real Estate

View My Listings

Mark Pritchett

Commercial Realtor

phone: 706-736-0700 x2090
fax: 706-736-5363
mpritchett@meybohm.com

Rebecca Wall 3 | Meybohm Real Estate

View My Listings

Rebecca Wall

Vice President, Commercial Realtor, CCIM

phone: 706-736-0700 x2170
fax: 706-736-5363
rwall@meybohm.com

Matt Rogers | Meybohm Real Estate

View My Listings

Matt Rogers

Commercial Realtor

phone: 706-736-0700
mrogers@meybohm.com

Karen Daly | Meybohm Real Estate

View My Listings

Karen Daly

Commercial Realtor

Office: (803) 649-8103
Mobile: (803) 215-1082
Fax: (803) 502-7777
Email: kdaly@meybohm.com

Paul Myers | Meybohm Real Estate

View My Listings

Paul Myers

VP of Leasing for Meybohm Development / Commercial Sales Leader for Meybohm Commercial

office: 706-736-0700
cell: 706-294-7343
pmyers@meybohm.com

Sameer Arora | Meybohm Real Estate

View My Listings

Sameer Arora

Commercial Realtor

office: 706-736-0700 ext. 2149
cell: 706-814-1173
sarora@meybohm.com